购物程序

有几种简单的方法可以让您为 TJMS PTA 计划赚钱,以自动使我们的社区受益购物程序 是时候在你最喜欢的商店购物了! 了解如何使用以下购物计划来支持 TJMS PTA 并为其赚取资金。


将您的 Harris Teeter VIC 卡链接到 TJMS PTA

哈里斯-蒂特-徽标Harris Teeter Together In Education 计划让您有机会在使用链接的 VIC 卡购物时为我们学校赚钱。 当您使用链接的 VIC 卡购买选定的 Harris Teeter 品牌产品时,Harris Teeter 会将这些购买金额的一部分返还给 PTA,以使我们的 Jefferson 活动和计划受益。 请注意,VIC 卡必须在每年 1 月 XNUMX 日或之后进行关联或重新关联。哈里斯-跷跷板-一起在教育中-300x118

将您的 VIC 卡链接到我们学校很容易!

  • 前往任何 Arlington Harris Teeter 地点,并在结账时询问收银员或客户服务台以链接您的卡
  • 使用 Harris Teeter 应用程序或网站 并访问“一起教育计划”部分以链接您的卡

绑定卡时,您必须选择 “托马斯杰斐逊中学 PTA – 代码 3905” 为了让您的购买有利于我们的 TJMS PTA 活动。

对于有孩子在不止一所学校的家庭,一张 VIC 卡可以关联多达五所学校。


将 Amazon Smile 用于 TJMS PTA

亚马逊微笑

使用 TJMS PTA 亚马逊微笑链接 对于您在亚马逊上的所有购买,亚马逊会将符合条件的购买价格的 0.5% 捐赠给 TJMS PTA。 我们学校在 Amazon Smile 上显示为 “托马斯杰斐逊中学 PTA。”为链接添加书签 在您的网络浏览器中,并将其用作您每次购买的起点,以确保捐款记入我们学校。 应用程序用户应在应用程序中激活 AmazonSmile 进行购买。


扫描您的 TJMS PTA 杂货收据

教育箱顶

扫描您的杂货收据并通过 Box Tops for Education 为 TJMS PTA 赚钱。 使用 Box Tops 应用程序扫描您的商店收据、查找参与的产品并立即将现金添加到您学校的在线收入中。

无论您是在店内购物还是在网上购物,您都可以通过 Box Tops 赚取收益。 通过选择以下方式,确保您的 Box Tops 收入流向合适的学校: “杰斐逊中学”(学校编号 578425).

截至 2022 年,传统的未过期 BoxTops 剪辑(即纸/纸板格式)仍有资格进行剪辑并提交给该计划,但 TJMS PTA 目前没有志愿者来管理传统 BoxTops 剪辑的提交。

如果您想自愿担任 TJMS PTA 的 Box Tops for Education 计划的协调员,请告诉我们.


注意:Safeway,Giant和Target不再参与杂货卡计划。

Shopping Programs

There are several easy ways for you to make money for TJMS PTA programs to benefit our community automatically everyShopping Programs time you shop at your favorite stores! Learn how to use the following shopping programs to support and earn funds for the TJMS PTA.


Link Your Harris Teeter VIC Card to TJMS PTA

Harris-Teeter-LogoThe Harris Teeter Together In Education program gives you a chance to earn money for our school when shopping with your linked VIC card. When you purchase select Harris Teeter Brand products using your linked VIC card, Harris Teeter contributes a percentage of those purchase dollars back to the PTA to benefit our Jefferson events and programs. Please note, VIC cards must be linked or re-linked annually on or after Aug. 1.harris-teeter-together-in-education-300x118

Linking your VIC card to our school is easy!

  • Go to any Arlington Harris Teeter location and ask the cashier at checkout or the customer service desk to link your card
  • Use the Harris Teeter app or website and visit the Together in Education Program section to link your card

When linking your card, you must select “Thomas Jefferson Middle School PTA – Code 3905” in order for your purchases to benefit our TJMS PTA activities.

For families with kids in more than one school, a VIC card can be linked to as many as five schools.


Use Amazon Smile for TJMS PTA

Amazon Smile

Use the TJMS PTA Amazon Smile Link for all of your Amazon purchases, and Amazon will donate 0.5% of the eligible purchase price back to the TJMS PTA. Our school shows up on Amazon Smile as “Thomas Jefferson Middle PTA.” Please bookmark the link in your web browser and use it as your starting place for purchases every time to ensure donations are credited to our school. App users should make purchases with AmazonSmile activated in the app.


Scan Your Grocery Receipts for TJMS PTA

Box Tops for Education

Scan your grocery receipts and earn money for TJMS PTA through Box Tops for Education. Use the Box Tops app to scan your store receipt, find participating products and instantly add cash to your school’s earnings online.

Whether you shop in-store or online, you can earn with Box Tops. Make sure your Box Tops earnings go to the proper school by choosing: “Jefferson Middle School” (School ID 578425).

As of 2022, traditional unexpired BoxTops clips (i.e., paper/cardboard format) are still eligible for clipping and submitting to the program, but the TJMS PTA does not currently have a volunteer to manage the submission of traditional BoxTops clips.

Please let us know if you’d like to volunteer to serve as a coordinator for TJMS PTA’s Box Tops for Education program.


Note: Safeway, Giant and Target no longer participate in grocery card programs.