برامج التسوق

هناك العديد من الطرق السهلة لكسب المال من برامج TJMS PTA لإفادة مجتمعنا تلقائيًا في كل مرة تتسوق فيها في متاجرك المفضلة! تعرف على كيفية استخدام برامج التسوق التالية لدعم وكسب الأموال لـ TJMS PTA.

آخر تحديث 30 يونيو 2022


اربط بطاقة Harris Teeter VIC الخاصة بك بـ TJMS PTA

Harris-Teeter-Logoيمنحك برنامج Harris Teeter Together In Education فرصة لكسب المال لمدرستنا عند التسوق باستخدام بطاقة VIC المرتبطة الخاصة بك. عند شراء منتجات Harris Teeter Brand المحددة باستخدام بطاقة VIC المرتبطة الخاصة بك ، يساهم Harris Teeter بنسبة مئوية من أولئك الذين يشترون الدولارات مرة أخرى إلى PTA لصالح أحداث وبرامج Jefferson. يرجى ملاحظة أنه يجب ربط بطاقات مركز فيينا الدولي أو إعادة ربطها سنويًا في 1 أغسطس أو بعده.هاريس-تتر-معا-في-التعليم -300x118

من السهل ربط بطاقة مركز فيينا الدولي الخاصة بك بمدرستنا!

  • اطلب من أمين الصندوق عند الخروج أو من مكتب خدمة العملاء ربط بطاقتك مدرسة توماس جيفرسون الإعدادية PTA - كود 3905 
  • اربط بطاقة VIC الخاصة بك على تطبيق أو موقع Harris Teeter باستخدام الرمز 3905.

بالنسبة للعائلات التي لديها أطفال في أكثر من مدرسة واحدة ، يمكن ربط بطاقة مركز فيينا الدولي بما يصل إلى خمس مدارس.


استخدم Amazon Smile لـ TJMS PTA

الأمازون ابتسامة

استخدم رابط TJMS PTA Amazon Smile لجميع مشترياتك من أمازون ، وستتبرع أمازون بنسبة 0.5٪ من سعر الشراء المؤهل إلى TJMS PTA. تظهر مدرستنا على Amazon Smile كـ "Thomas Jefferson Middle PTA." من فضلك قم المرجعية الارتباط في متصفح الويب الخاص بك واستخدمه كنقطة انطلاق للمشتريات في كل مرة لضمان إيداع التبرعات لمدرستنا. يجب على مستخدمي التطبيق إجراء عمليات شراء مع تنشيط AmazonSmile في التطبيق.


امسح إيصالات البقالة الخاصة بك بحثًا عن TJMS PTA

قمم مربع للتعليم

امسح إيصالات البقالة واكسب المال مقابل TJMS PTA من خلال Box Tops for Education. استخدم تطبيق Box Tops لمسح إيصال متجرك ، والعثور على المنتجات المشاركة وإضافة النقود على الفور إلى أرباح مدرستك عبر الإنترنت.

سواء كنت تتسوق في المتجر أو عبر الإنترنت ، يمكنك كسب المال من خلال Box Tops. تأكد من أن أرباح Box Tops تذهب إلى المدرسة المناسبة عن طريق اختيار: مدرسة Jefferson Middle School (رقم تعريف المدرسة 578425).

احصل على تطبيق Box Tops

اعتبارًا من عام 2022 ، لا تزال مقاطع BoxTops التقليدية غير المنتهية الصلاحية (على سبيل المثال ، تنسيق الورق / الورق المقوى) مؤهلة للقص وتقديمها إلى البرنامج ، لكن TJMS PTA ليس لديها حاليًا متطوع لإدارة إرسال مقاطع BoxTops التقليدية.

إذا كنت ترغب في التطوع للعمل كمنسق لبرنامج TJMS PTA's Box Tops for Education ، من فضلك دعنا نعرف اهتمامكو قم بالتسجيل لتكون منسق Box Tops عبر الإنترنت.


ملاحظة: لم تعد Safeway و Giant و Target تشارك في برامج بطاقات البقالة.

Shopping Programs

There are several easy ways for you to make money for TJMS PTA programs to benefit our community automatically everyShopping Programs time you shop at your favorite stores! Learn how to use the following shopping programs to support and earn funds for the TJMS PTA.


Link Your Harris Teeter VIC Card to TJMS PTA

Harris-Teeter-LogoThe Harris Teeter Together In Education program gives you a chance to earn money for our school when shopping with your linked VIC card. When you purchase select Harris Teeter Brand products using your linked VIC card, Harris Teeter contributes a percentage of those purchase dollars back to the PTA to benefit our Jefferson events and programs. Please note, VIC cards must be linked or re-linked annually on or after Aug. 1.harris-teeter-together-in-education-300x118

Linking your VIC card to our school is easy!

  • Go to any Arlington Harris Teeter location and ask the cashier at checkout or the customer service desk to link your card
  • Use the Harris Teeter app or website and visit the Together in Education Program section to link your card

When linking your card, you must select “Thomas Jefferson Middle School PTA – Code 3905” in order for your purchases to benefit our TJMS PTA activities.

For families with kids in more than one school, a VIC card can be linked to as many as five schools.


Use Amazon Smile for TJMS PTA

Amazon Smile

Use the TJMS PTA Amazon Smile Link for all of your Amazon purchases, and Amazon will donate 0.5% of the eligible purchase price back to the TJMS PTA. Our school shows up on Amazon Smile as “Thomas Jefferson Middle PTA.” Please bookmark the link in your web browser and use it as your starting place for purchases every time to ensure donations are credited to our school. App users should make purchases with AmazonSmile activated in the app.


Scan Your Grocery Receipts for TJMS PTA

Box Tops for Education

Scan your grocery receipts and earn money for TJMS PTA through Box Tops for Education. Use the Box Tops app to scan your store receipt, find participating products and instantly add cash to your school’s earnings online.

Whether you shop in-store or online, you can earn with Box Tops. Make sure your Box Tops earnings go to the proper school by choosing: “Jefferson Middle School” (School ID 578425).

As of 2022, traditional unexpired BoxTops clips (i.e., paper/cardboard format) are still eligible for clipping and submitting to the program, but the TJMS PTA does not currently have a volunteer to manage the submission of traditional BoxTops clips.

Please let us know if you’d like to volunteer to serve as a coordinator for TJMS PTA’s Box Tops for Education program.


Note: Safeway, Giant and Target no longer participate in grocery card programs.