餐厅之夜

tjms-pta-筹款


TJMS PTA 餐厅之夜是与家人一起享用美味佳肴同时支持当地人的绝佳机会餐厅之夜 餐厅,以及我们的学校社区。 欢迎全家人在餐厅用餐,通过电话或在线直接将外卖或订购送货上门 - 任何最适合您家人的方式。 餐厅将回馈所有参与订单的一定比例,为我们学校赚钱,无需您额外付费!

无论您的订购方式如何——无论是亲自订购、电话订购还是在线订购—— 请在下订单时让他们知道您参加了“Thomas Jefferson Middle School PTA 筹款活动”(或使用下面提供的任何代码或传单),以确保您的餐点包含在筹款活动中. 对于餐厅网站或第三方送货应用程序(如适用)上的在线订单,请将此信息放在订单备注或特殊说明部分,以确保您的订单包含在筹款活动中。


2022-2023 餐厅之夜

来和我们一起吃饭,支持事业! 如果适用,请通过下面的 GroupRaise RSVP 链接承诺吃饭,帮助提前确认我们由 GroupRaise 主办的筹款活动。 对于非 GroupRaise 主办的任何活动,请参阅特别说明栏了解详细信息。

Date 地点和时间 在 GroupRaise 上回复
(如适用)
特殊说明?
周四
17月 2022, XNUMX
丢失的狗(南阿灵顿)
回馈 10%
2920哥伦比亚派克
11:00 - 10:00
https://www.groupraise.com/events/233184 在订单中任何食品的特别说明中输入“Order is for TJMS fundraiser”。
周一
December 12, 2022
温迪在哥伦比亚派克
回馈 20%
3431哥伦比亚派克
6:30 - 9:00
https://www.groupraise.com/events/231879

下订单时,请以数字或纸质形式向收银员出示或提及 TJMS PTA 传单.

第三方交付应用程序(例如,Grubhub、Doordash)不参与此次筹款活动。

2023 年 XNUMX 月至 XNUMX 月 回来查看更多即将公布的餐厅之夜!

Restaurant Nights

tjms-pta-fundraising


TJMS PTA Restaurant Nights are a great opportunity to enjoy a delicious meal with your family while supporting a localRestaurant Nights restaurant, as well as our school community. Families are welcome to dine in the restaurant, get takeout or order delivery direct to your home by phone or online – whatever works best for your family. The restaurant will donate back a percentage of all participating orders to earn money for our school at no additional cost to you!

Regardless of your order method – whether in person, by phone or online – please let them know you’re with the “Thomas Jefferson Middle School PTA fundraiser” (or use any code or flyer provided below) at the point of placing your order to ensure your meal is included in the fundraiser. For online orders on the restaurant website or third-party delivery apps (when applicable), place this information in the order notes or special instructions section to ensure your order is included in the fundraiser.


2022-2023 Restaurant Nights

Come eat with us and support the cause! When applicable, please help confirm our GroupRaise-hosted fundraisers in advance by committing to eat using the GroupRaise RSVP links below. For any events not hosted by GroupRaise, see the Special Instructions column for details.

Date Location and Time RSVP on GroupRaise
(if applicable)
Special Instructions?
Thursday
November 17, 2022
Lost Dog (South Arlington)
Donating back 10%
2920 Columbia Pike
11:00 am – 10:00 pm
https://www.groupraise.com/events/233184 Enter “Order is for TJMS fundraiser” in the special instructions for any food item in the order.
Monday
December 12, 2022
Wendy’s on Columbia Pike
Donating back 20%
3431 Columbia Pike
6:30 am – 9:00 pm
https://www.groupraise.com/events/231879

Please present or mention the TJMS PTA flyer digitally or on paper to the cashier when placing your order.

Third-party delivery apps (e.g., Grubhub, Doordash) are NOT participating in this fundraiser.

January to May 2023 Check back for more Restaurants Nights to be announced!