ليالي المطعم

جمع التبرعات tjms-pta


ليالي مطعم TJMS PTA هي فرصة رائعة للاستمتاع بوجبة لذيذة مع عائلتك أثناء دعم السكان المحليينليالي المطعم مطعم ، وكذلك مجتمع مدرستنا. نرحب بالعائلات لتناول العشاء في المطعم أو الحصول على وجبات سريعة أو توصيل الطلبات مباشرة إلى منزلك عبر الهاتف أو عبر الإنترنت - أيًا كان الأفضل لعائلتك. سيتبرع المطعم بنسبة مئوية من جميع الطلبات المشاركة لكسب المال لمدرستنا دون أي تكلفة إضافية عليك!

بغض النظر عن طريقة الطلب - سواء شخصيًا أو عبر الهاتف أو عبر الإنترنت - يرجى إخبارهم بأنك مع "جامع تبرعات Thomas Jefferson Middle School PTA" (أو استخدم أي رمز أو نشرة إعلانية مذكورة أدناه) عند تقديم طلبك لضمان تضمين وجبتك في حملة جمع التبرعات. بالنسبة للطلبات عبر الإنترنت على موقع الويب الخاص بالمطعم أو تطبيقات التوصيل التابعة لجهات خارجية (عند الاقتضاء) ، ضع هذه المعلومات في ملاحظات الطلب أو قسم التعليمات الخاصة لضمان تضمين طلبك في حملة جمع التبرعات.


2022-2023 ليالي المطعم

تعال وكل معنا وادعم القضية! عند الاقتضاء ، يرجى المساعدة في تأكيد جامعي التبرعات المستضافين على GroupRaise مقدمًا من خلال الالتزام بتناول الطعام باستخدام روابط GroupRaise RSVP أدناه. بالنسبة إلى أي أحداث لا تستضيفها GroupRaise ، راجع عمود التعليمات الخاصة للحصول على التفاصيل.

التاريخ الموقع والوقت RSVP على GroupRaise
(إذا كان قابل للتطبيق)
تعليمات خاصة؟
الخميس
17 نوفمبر، 2022
لوست دوج (ساوث أرلينغتون)
التبرع 10٪
2920 كولومبيا بايك
11: 00 صباحا - 10: 00 مساء
https://www.groupraise.com/events/233184 أدخل "الطلب مخصص لجمع التبرعات TJMS" في التعليمات الخاصة لأي عنصر غذائي في الطلب.
الإثنين
12 ديسمبر، 2022
ويندي في كولومبيا بايك
التبرع 20٪
3431 كولومبيا بايك
6: 30 صباحا - 9: 00 مساء
https://www.groupraise.com/events/231879

يرجى تقديم أو ذكر نشرة TJMS PTA رقميًا أو على الورق للصراف عند تقديم طلبك.

لا تشارك تطبيقات توصيل الطرف الثالث (مثل Grubhub و Doordash) في جمع التبرعات هذا.

من يناير إلى مايو 2023 تحقق مرة أخرى لمعرفة المزيد من ليالي المطاعم التي سيتم الإعلان عنها!

Restaurant Nights

tjms-pta-fundraising


TJMS PTA Restaurant Nights are a great opportunity to enjoy a delicious meal with your family while supporting a localRestaurant Nights restaurant, as well as our school community. Families are welcome to dine in the restaurant, get takeout or order delivery direct to your home by phone or online – whatever works best for your family. The restaurant will donate back a percentage of all participating orders to earn money for our school at no additional cost to you!

Regardless of your order method – whether in person, by phone or online – please let them know you’re with the “Thomas Jefferson Middle School PTA fundraiser” (or use any code or flyer provided below) at the point of placing your order to ensure your meal is included in the fundraiser. For online orders on the restaurant website or third-party delivery apps (when applicable), place this information in the order notes or special instructions section to ensure your order is included in the fundraiser.


2022-2023 Restaurant Nights

Come eat with us and support the cause! When applicable, please help confirm our GroupRaise-hosted fundraisers in advance by committing to eat using the GroupRaise RSVP links below. For any events not hosted by GroupRaise, see the Special Instructions column for details.

Date Location and Time RSVP on GroupRaise
(if applicable)
Special Instructions?
Thursday
November 17, 2022
Lost Dog (South Arlington)
Donating back 10%
2920 Columbia Pike
11:00 am – 10:00 pm
https://www.groupraise.com/events/233184 Enter “Order is for TJMS fundraiser” in the special instructions for any food item in the order.
Monday
December 12, 2022
Wendy’s on Columbia Pike
Donating back 20%
3431 Columbia Pike
6:30 am – 9:00 pm
https://www.groupraise.com/events/231879

Please present or mention the TJMS PTA flyer digitally or on paper to the cashier when placing your order.

Third-party delivery apps (e.g., Grubhub, Doordash) are NOT participating in this fundraiser.

January to May 2023 Check back for more Restaurants Nights to be announced!