صور الكتاب السنوي

عائلات السترة الصفراء ،

 

نحن نريد الجميع تم تمثيل السترات الصفراء في كتاب جيفرسون للرحلات السنوي لعام 2021. تقدم TJMS فرصتين للطلاب لإرسال الصور.

  1. يقوم الطلاب بتحميل صورتهم الشخصية.

سيقوم الطلاب فقط باختيار صورة شخصية مناسبة من لفة الكاميرا الخاصة بهم أو التقاط واحدة على الفور وتحميلها من خلالها www.ybkplus.com (الكتاب السنوي + عبارة عن منصة تقنية يقدمها شريكنا في النشر Jostens). إليك الطريقة…

  • انتقل إلى (تحديث البرنامج) في MyCAD ybkplus.com على هاتفك.
  • بمجرد الوصول إلى الموقع ، أدخل ملف البريد الإلكتروني الرئيسي للوالدين المرتبط بـ Synergy.
  • سيتم بعد ذلك إرسال رمز عبر البريد الإلكتروني إلى الوالد / الوصي للتحقق من الهوية.
  • اختر صورتي ، حدد واقطع صورة شخصية مناسبة ، ثم أرسل!
  • إذا تلقيت رسالة تفيد بأن البريد الإلكتروني الذي أدخلته لم يتم التعرف عليه ، فيمكنك إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى Mr. J Anderson @ Jeffrey.Anderson@apsva.us ويمكنه تحديثه نيابةً عنك.

الاتجاهات التفصيلية في هذه تعليمات اللغة الإنجليزية و التعليمات الاسبانية. يحتفظ موظفو الكتاب السنوي بالحق في رفض أي صورة لا تمثل الطالب المحدد بدقة ، ولا تتبع قواعد لباس الطالب المناسب و / أو لا تفي بمعايير المنشورات. بسبب المواعيد النهائية للنشر ، نحتاج إلى تحميل جميع الصور على  ybkplus.com by 5/14 ! إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مساعدة فنية ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بخط Jostens Technical Support @ 877-767-5217 للحصول على مساعدة إضافية أو يمكن للطلاب الافتراضيين التقاط صورهم بواسطة موظفي TJMS يوم الاثنين 10 مايو عندما يأتون إلى TJMS لإجراء اختبار Reading SOL. إليك الطريقة…

  1. سيتم التقاط الصور في ردهة المدرسة / صالة الألعاب الرياضية بعد أن يكمل الطلاب SOL.
    • سيتم استدعاء الطلاب إلى الردهة عن طريق الفصل الدراسي
    • سيقوم الطلاب بإكمال فهرس بأسمائهم ودرجتهم
    • يلتقط الطلاب صورتين ، إحداهما ببطاقة الفهرس والأخرى للكتاب السنوي

سيتم أيضًا التقاط لقطات صريحة للطلاب أثناء تناول الطلاب الغداء ومشاهدة فيلم و / أو الخروج لقضاء عطلة. يمكن استخدام هذه اللقطات الصريحة في الكتاب السنوي أو عرض شرائح نهاية العام للصف الثامن. يجب على العائلات اصطحاب الطلاب من TJMS في أو بعد وقت قصير من الساعة 12:30 ظهرًا للسماح بوقت كافٍ لالتقاط الصور. شكرا لمساعدتك! نحن نعمل بجد لإنشاء كتاب سنوي يجسد هذه السنة الدراسية التاريخية

شكرا لكم,

بوغان ، المدير

Yearbook Portraits

Yellow Jacket Families,

 

We want ALL Yellow Jackets represented in our 2021 Jefferson Journeys yearbook. TJMS is offering two opportunities for students to submit pictures.

  1. Students upload their own portrait photo.

Students will just choose an appropriate portrait photo from their camera roll or take one on the spot and upload it through www.ybkplus.com (Yearbook+ is a technology platform offered by Jostens, our publishing partner).   Here’s how…

  • Go to ybkplus.com on your phone.
  • Once on the site, enter the parent’s main email associated with Synergy.
  • A code will then be emailed to the parent/guardian to verify identity.
  • Choose My Portrait, select and crop an appropriate portrait photo, then submit!
  • If you receive a message saying the email you entered is not recognized, you can email Mr. J Anderson @ Jeffrey.Anderson@apsva.us and he can update it for you.

Detailed directions are in these English Instructions and Spanish Instructions.  The yearbook staff reserves the right to reject any photo that does not accurately represent the student identified, does not follow proper student dress code and/or does not meet publications standards.   Due to publishing deadlines, we need all portraits uploaded to  ybkplus.com by 5/14!  Should you need technical assistance, please feel free to call Jostens Technical Support line @ 877-767-5217 for additional help OR Virtual students can have their pictures taken by TJMS staff on Monday, May 10th when they come to TJMS to take the Reading SOL testing. Here’s how…

  1. Pictures will be taken in the school lobby/gym after students have completed their SOL.
    • Students will be called to the lobby by classroom
    • Students will complete an index with their name and grade
    • Students will take two pictures, one with their index card and a second for the yearbook

Candid shots of students will also be taken while students eat lunch, watch a movie, and/or go outside for recess. These candid shots may be used for the yearbook or the eighth-grade end-of-year slideshow. Families should pick-up students from TJMS at or shortly after 12:30 PM to allow ample time for photos to be taken. Thanks for your help!   We’re working hard on creating a yearbook that captures this historic school year

Thank you,

Boggan, Principal