21,11月11日,星期一

今天是A Day。

来自 E. Shepardson 女士:艺术俱乐部今天取消,感恩节假期愉快!

来自莱利女士:你喜欢唱歌吗? 你喜欢跳舞吗? 你喜欢演戏吗? 您想花很多时间与 Riley 女士、Banach 先生和 Rosegrant 女士在一起吗? 如果答案是肯定的,那么我们的春季音乐剧 Newsies Jr. 试镜将于明天,即 29 月 2 日星期二 35:5-00:21 在剧院举行。 你必须从莱利女士那里得到试镜包。 您需要为试镜做好准备的一切都在数据包中。 Riley 女士将于今天(XNUMX 月 XNUMX 日星期一)在每个年级午餐期间举行问答环节。 需要更多资讯,就来问答吧!

来自 TJMS 年鉴工作人员,此公告仅适用于 8 年级学生和 8 年级学生。 今年我们在年鉴中包括了 8 年级的最高级。 最高级是由您的同龄人投票选出的成就。 例如最好的穿着或最有可能出名。 但是我们需要您的帮助来决定我们应该在年鉴中包含哪些最高级的词。 八年级助教老师请您的学生填写谷歌表格以帮助提供想法,链接在八年级助教画布课程中。 谢谢! 祝你今天愉快,黄色夹克。”

Siegel 先生:请记住,APS 初中和高中的学生有资格获得智能旅行卡,让您可以免费乘坐 ART 巴士。 如果您想获得免费卡,请转到您的画布等级 t/a 下的公告选项卡,然后单击关于 ART 公交卡的公告,它将带您到一个链接来填写。 允许 14 岁及以上的学生在娱乐中心使用健身器材,但是,他们必须首先参加娱乐中心的定向课程,向您展示有关机器的基础知识。 通过画布向 Siegel 先生发送消息,以获取注册课程的链接。

Monday, Nov. 21, 2022

ANNOUNCEMENTS

Today is an A Day.

From Ms. E. Shepardson: Art Club is Cancelled Today, have a great Thanksgiving break!

From Ms. Riley:Do you like to sing? Do you like to dance? Do you like to act? Do you want to spend lots of time with Ms Riley, Mr. Banach, and Ms. Rosegrant? If the answers are YES, then audition for our Spring musical Newsies Jr.  Auditions will be tomorrow, Tuesday November 29 from 2:35-5:00 in the theater. You must get an audition packet from Ms. Riley. All you need to be ready to for the audition is in the packet. Ms Riley will be holding a question and answer session today, Monday November 21st during each grade level lunch. If you need more information, come to the Q&A!

From the TJMS Yearbook Staff, this announcement is for 8th graders and 8th graders ONLY. This year we are including 8th grade superlatives in the yearbook. A superlative is an achievement that is voted for by your peers. For example best dressed or most likely to become famous. But we need your help deciding which superlatives we should include in the year book. 8th grade TA teachers please have your students fill out the google form to help provide ideas, The link is in the 8th grade TA canvas course. Thank you! Have a great day,yellow jackets.”

From Mr. Siegel: Remember, students at APS middle and high schools are eligible for smart trip cards that allow you to ride the ART bus for free.  If you would like to get your free card go to the announcements tab under your canvas grade level t/a and click on the announcement about ART bus cards, it will take you to a link to fill out. Students age 14 and older are allowed to use the exercise equipment in the rec center, however, they must first attend an orientation course at the rec to show you the basics about the machines.  Send Mr. Siegel a message over canvas to get a link to register for the course.