加入杰斐逊自行车列车!

BikeArlington 正在尝试为阿灵顿学校组装自行车列车。 自行车列车由来自同一所学校的学生组成,他们乘坐同一条路线上学。 数量上的安全和力量! 如果您有兴趣让您的杰斐逊学生参与这项工作,请单击以下链接以获取更多信息:

自行车训练入门计划 A Bike Train 是一个由学生带领的团体,在成人的陪同下,他们一起骑自行车上学。 Bike Trains 是学生以一项活动开始新的一天、与朋友一起骑车上学并在此期间享受乐趣的绝佳方式。 此外,它们使学生和家长都能快速轻松地上下班。 在 TJ 注册自行车列车: https://www.bikearlington.com/biketoschool/

骑自行车上学的小贴士 当学生考虑骑自行车上学时,不可避免地会出现许多问题。 “我应该在哪里骑自行车? 我应该把自行车停在哪里? 我所有的东西怎么搬?” 通过这些有用的视频提示,找到您骑自行车上学的所有问题的答案: https://www.bikearlington.com/kids/#school

骑自行车游览阿灵顿 如果您今年需要帮助确定骑自行车去学校的路线,BikeArlington 将与您合作定制最佳路线,帮助您的学生享受前往 TJ 的旅程。 申请定制的上学路线. 您也可以使用 BikeArlington 的 自行车舒适度等级图 寻找从阿灵顿任何地方到学校的低压力自行车路线。

如需更多信息,请联系 BikeArlington 的 Evelyn Murcia:evelyn.murcia@bikearlington.com

Join the Jefferson Bike Train!

BikeArlington is in the process of trying to put together bike trains for Arlington Schools.  Bike trains are comprised of students from the same school that ride on the same route to school.  Safety and strength in numbers!  If you have an interest in having your Jefferson student take part in this endeavor click on the links below for more information:

Bike Train Starter Program A Bike Train is a student-led group that rides their bikes together to school, while accompanied by adults. Bike Trains are a great way for students to start their day off with an activity, ride to school with friends, and have fun all while doing it. Plus, they make for a quick and easy commute to school for both students and parents. Sign up for a bike train at TJ: https://www.bikearlington.com/biketoschool/

Tips for Biking to School As students consider biking to school, inevitably many questions arise. “Where should I ride my bike? Where do I park my bike? How do I carry all of my stuff?” Find all the answers to your bike to school questions with these helpful video tips: https://www.bikearlington.com/kids/#school

Navigating Arlington by Bike If you need help figuring out a bike route to school this year, BikeArlington will work with you to customize the best route to help your student enjoy their ride to TJ. Request a Customized Route to School. You can also use BikeArlington’s Bicycle Comfort Level Map to find low-stress level bike routes to school from anywhere in Arlington.

Contact Evelyn Murcia at BikeArlington for more information: evelyn.murcia@bikearlington.com