انضم إلى قطار جيفرسون للدراجات!

تعمل BikeArlington على محاولة تجميع قطارات الدراجات لمدارس Arlington. تتكون قطارات الدراجات من طلاب من نفس المدرسة يركبون نفس الطريق إلى المدرسة. الأمان والقوة في الأرقام! إذا كنت مهتمًا بمشاركة طالب جيفرسون في هذا المسعى ، فانقر فوق الروابط أدناه للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات:

برنامج بدء تشغيل قطار الدراجة قطار الدراجة هو مجموعة يقودها الطلاب يركبون دراجاتهم معًا إلى المدرسة ، بينما يرافقهم الكبار. تعد Bike Trains طريقة رائعة للطلاب لبدء يومهم بنشاط ما ، والركوب إلى المدرسة مع الأصدقاء ، والاستمتاع أثناء القيام بذلك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإنهم ينتقلون بسرعة وسهولة إلى المدرسة لكل من الطلاب وأولياء الأمور. قم بالتسجيل للحصول على قطار دراجات في TJ: https://www.bikearlington.com/biketoschool/

نصائح لركوب الدراجة إلى المدرسة عندما يفكر الطلاب في ركوب الدراجات إلى المدرسة ، تنشأ حتماً العديد من الأسئلة. "أين يجب أن أركب دراجتي؟ أين أوقف دراجتي؟ كيف أحمل كل أشيائي؟ " اعثر على جميع الإجابات عن الأسئلة الخاصة بالدراجة إلى المدرسة باستخدام نصائح الفيديو المفيدة هذه: https://www.bikearlington.com/kids/#school

التنقل في أرلينغتون بالدراجة إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مساعدة في اكتشاف طريق الدراجة إلى المدرسة هذا العام ، فستعمل BikeArlington معك لتخصيص أفضل طريق لمساعدة طلابك على الاستمتاع برحلتهم إلى TJ. اطلب طريقًا مخصصًا إلى المدرسة. يمكنك أيضًا استخدام موقع BikeArlington خريطة مستوى راحة الدراجات للعثور على طرق دراجات منخفضة الضغط للوصول إلى المدرسة من أي مكان في أرلينغتون.

اتصل بـ Evelyn Murcia على BikeArlington لمزيد من المعلومات: evelyn.murcia@bikearlington.com

Join the Jefferson Bike Train!

BikeArlington is in the process of trying to put together bike trains for Arlington Schools.  Bike trains are comprised of students from the same school that ride on the same route to school.  Safety and strength in numbers!  If you have an interest in having your Jefferson student take part in this endeavor click on the links below for more information:

Bike Train Starter Program A Bike Train is a student-led group that rides their bikes together to school, while accompanied by adults. Bike Trains are a great way for students to start their day off with an activity, ride to school with friends, and have fun all while doing it. Plus, they make for a quick and easy commute to school for both students and parents. Sign up for a bike train at TJ: https://www.bikearlington.com/biketoschool/

Tips for Biking to School As students consider biking to school, inevitably many questions arise. “Where should I ride my bike? Where do I park my bike? How do I carry all of my stuff?” Find all the answers to your bike to school questions with these helpful video tips: https://www.bikearlington.com/kids/#school

Navigating Arlington by Bike If you need help figuring out a bike route to school this year, BikeArlington will work with you to customize the best route to help your student enjoy their ride to TJ. Request a Customized Route to School. You can also use BikeArlington’s Bicycle Comfort Level Map to find low-stress level bike routes to school from anywhere in Arlington.

Contact Evelyn Murcia at BikeArlington for more information: evelyn.murcia@bikearlington.com