2019-2020 معلومات / جدول المشاركة الرياضية

مرحبًا بك في مدرستك الجديدة! يجب على كل شخص يأتي إلى جيفرسون أن يحاول المشاركة فيه بعض الرياضة خلال سنواتهم الثلاث. لا تقيد نفسك.

يمكن العثور على جدول الاختبارات / اللعبة للعام الدراسي القادم هنا

للمشاركة في أي تجارب أو رياضات في جيفرسون (أو أي مدرسة أخرى في أرلينغتون المتوسطة) ، يجب أن يكون لديك رياضة بدنية صالحة تم إكمالها خلال آخر 365 يومًا. يمكن العثور على معلومات عن المواد الفيزيائية ، بما في ذلك النماذج المناسبة هنا. يجب تسليم المستندات المادية إلى السيد سيجل (أو تسليمها إلى المكتب الرئيسي).

يحتاج جميع الطلاب المشاركين في رياضات المدارس المتوسطة إلى الحصول على تأمين صحي أو تأمين ضد الحوادث. يمكن شراء التأمين ضد الحوادث من خلال المدرسة بسعر معقول جدًا (أرخص خطة هي 9.00 دولارات). هذه الخطة متاحة لجميع الطلاب بغض النظر عن حالة الجنسية. للحصول على معلومات حول التأمين انقر هنا.

يمكن للطلاب المؤهلين للحصول على خدمة الحافلات أيضًا ركوب إحدى حافلاتنا اليومية المتأخرة إلى المنزل بعد التدريبات / الألعاب. تتوافق مواقف الحافلات المتأخرة بشكل عام تقريبًا مع محطات الحافلات العادية صباحًا / مساءً. بعد التمرين أو الاختبارات ، تأكد من وصول الطالب مباشرة إلى الكافتيريا (بعد التغيير في غرفة خلع الملابس إذا لزم الأمر). نركب الحافلات في وقت متأخر من هناك بعد ظهر كل يوم. تغادر الحافلات المتأخرة الساعة 4:21 مساءً. يجب على الطلاب رؤية مدرس T / A للحصول على معلومات حول مسار / توقف الحافلة المتأخرة.

أسئلة؟ jeremy.siegel@apsva.us

2019 – 2020 Sports Participation Information/Schedule

Welcome to your new school! Everyone who comes to Jefferson should try to participate in some sport during their three years.  Don’t limit yourself.

The tryouts/game schedule for the upcoming school year can be found HERE

To participate in any tryouts or sports at Jefferson (or any other Arlington Middle School) you must have a valid sports physical that has been completed within the last 365 days.  Information on Physicals, including appropriate forms, can be found HERE.  Physicals should be turned in to Mr. Siegel (or handed into the main office).

All students participating in middle school sports need to have health or accident insurance.  Accident insurance can be purchased through the school at  VERY REASONABLE price (The cheapest plan is $9.00).  This plan is available for ALL STUDENTS regardless of citizenship status.  For information on insurance click HERE.

Students who are eligible for bus service are also able to take one of our daily late buses home after practices/games.  The late bus stops almost universally correspond to the normal AM/PM bus stops.  After practice or tryouts, make sure your student comes straight to the cafeteria (after changing in the locker room if needed).  We board late buses from there every afternoon.  Late buses leave at 4:21 PM.  Students should see their T/A teacher for late bus route/stop information.

Questions? jeremy.siegel@apsva.us