Penguins Team – 7th Grade

Welcome to the Penguin Team Page! Check back here weekly (Monday afternoons) for our updates!

WELCOME! Click here for the Penguin Newsletter 2019-2020

THIS IS US….Penguin Team

Top Row: Mme Moran, Mr. Golden, Ms. Williams, Ms. Jenks, Ms. Larson, Ms. Bell Bottom Row: Mr. Somerville, Mr. Musto, Ms. Lopez

 

Robert Golden Science Robert.Golden@apsva.us
Emily Larson Language Arts Emily.Larson@apsva.us
Michael Musto Social Studies Michael.Musto@apsva.us
Nicci Williams Special Education/Math 7 Nicci.Williams@apsva.us
Kaila Bell Special Education/Life Science Kaila.Bell@apsva.us
Nigel Somerville Math Nigel.Somerville@apsva.us
Elita Jenks EL Resource, Math Elita.Jenks@apsva.us
Inger Moran World Language Inger.Moran@apsva.us
Kelly Lopez Special Education/Reading Kelly.Lopez@apsva.us

 

🐧 Penguin Weekly News:

New! October 7, 2019

September 30, 2019

September 23, 2019

September 16, 2019

September 9, 2019

 

Penguins as Invasive Species

Halloween, 2018–Invasive Species

Grinch

Winter, 2018- The Grinch Who Stole Christmas