Monarchs Team – 7th Grade

 

Rachel Payne Social Studies Rachel.Payne@apsva.us
Cameé Beyers Language Arts Camee.Beyers@apsva.us
Katarzyna Polek-Craven Special Education Katarzyna.Craven@apsva.us
Jennifer Vernier Science Jennifer.Vernier@apsva.us
Cindy Hooper Special Education Cindy.Hooper@apsva.us
Heather Demao Math Heather.Demao@apsva.us
Tyler Burke Reading Tyler.Burke@apsva.us
Christina Kirsch Special Education Christina.Kirsch@apsva.us
Martha Byron Special Education Martha.Byron@apsva.us
Marty Heath Physical Education Martin.Heath@apsva.us