Monarchs Team – 7th Grade

Screen Shot 2018-10-15 at 5.37.18 PMMonarch Musings

Welcome to the Monarch Team! Please read the Monarch Musing Newsletter which is attached below.

 

 

MONARCH MUSINGS FALL 2019 NEWSLETTER


monarch2

Maureen Nolan Social Studies Maureen Nolan
Cameé Beyers Language Arts Camee.Beyers@apsva.us
Katarzyna Polek-Craven Special Education Katarzyna.Craven@apsva.us
Jennifer Vernier Science Jennifer.Vernier@apsva.us
Jennifer Gunderson World Language Jennifer.Gunderson@apsva.us
Zachary Carter Math Zachary.Carter@apsva.us
Jeffrey Anderson Computer Science Jeffrey.Anderson@apsva.us
Christopher Ammon Design Technology Chris.Ammon@apsva.us
Martha Byron Special Education Martha.Byron@apsva.us