使用圖書館應用

從杰斐遜圖書館開始閱讀電子書和電子有聲讀物

杰斐遜收藏了 電子書和電子有聲讀物 簽出,下載到您的設備並享受。 有2家不同的公司為我們提供數字書籍和有聲讀物。 這些數字書籍可在圖書館目錄中搜索。 您需要下載MackinVIA和Destiny Read Apps才能閱讀任何電子書。 向Wall女士或Miller女士尋求幫助,或者簡單地開始玩:

麥金維亞(1)

 

登錄:  學校: 開始輸入您所在學校的名稱(請確保找到合適的學校/縣)。 當您選擇 弗吉尼亞州阿靈頓市杰斐遜中學,選擇登錄。 您將被引導至Follett登錄-輸入您的Student ID(您的午餐編號)和StudentVue密碼

 

命運讀

要登錄:選擇 弗吉尼亞州 您的位置。 然後開始打字 杰斐遜中學     (位於弗吉尼亞州阿靈頓),然後選擇它。 單擊藍色欄,然後單擊“登錄”。 您的結帳將出現。 點擊“下載”

 

 


使用其他圖書館應用

飛星

  •     Flipster是我們的在線雜誌資源。 從應用程序目錄下載應用程序。 您可以從“杰斐遜圖書館畫布課程”中獲取登錄信息,也可以在
  •     圖書館。

Using Library Apps

Start Reading e-Books and e-Audiobooks, from the Jefferson Library

Jefferson has a collection of e-books and e-audiobooks to check out, download to your devices, and enjoy.  There are 2 different companies that provide us with digital books and audiobooks.  These digital books are searchable in the Library Catalog.  You will need to download the MackinVIA  and Destiny Read Apps to read any digital book.  Ask Ms. Wall or Ms. Miller for help or simply start playing a bit:

mackinvia (1)

 

To log in:  School: start typing the name of your school in (be sure to find right school/county).  When you select Jefferson Middle School, Arlington, VA, select Log In.  You will be directed to a Follett log in–type in your Student ID# (your lunch #) and your StudentVue password

 

Destiny Read

To log in:  Select Virginia for your location.  Then start typing Jefferson Middle School     (in Arlington, VA) and select it.  Click on the blue bar and then Login.  Your checkouts will appear.  Tap “download”

 

 


Using Other Library Apps

Flipstar

  •     Flipster is our online magazine resource.  Download the app from the app catalog.  You            can get the login information from the Jefferson Library Canvas Course or stop by
  •     the library.