HILT Team

Welcome to the HILT Team Page!

HILT Team
Top Row L-R: Mr. Lash, Ms. Bogdan, Ms. Dunbar, Ms. Barbour, Ms. Stamps, Ms. Mercado, Ms. Jones Bottom Row L-R: Ms. Rodriguez, Ms. Negrete, Ms. Chawla, Ms. Jenks

Welcome to the HILT Team page! We teach the English language! Please check back for information about the HILT Program at Jefferson!

 

Jeffrey Lash HILT A jeffrey.lash@apsva.us
Iris Jones HILT A iris.jones@apsva.us
Reema Chawla HILT B-HILT EXA reema.chawla@apsva.us
Melissa Stamps HILT B-HILT EXB melissa.stamps@apsva.us
Jenny Bogdan HILT B-HILT EXB jennifer.bogdan@apsva.us
Lauren Negrete H/HX Resource Grade 8 lauren.negrete@apsva.us
Elita Jenks H/HX Resource Grade 7 eilta.jenks@apsva.us
Enid Dunbar H/HX Resource Grade 6 enid.dunbar@apsva.us
Ana Rodriguez HILT Counselor ana.rodriguez2@apsva.us
Claudia Martinez Instructional Assistant claudia.martinez@apsva.us