English Learners Team

Welcome to the English Learners (EL) Team PageEL Department

Welcome to the EL Team page! We teach the English language! Please check back for information about the EL Program at Jefferson!

Teacher Level Email
Iris Jones SLIFE/ELD 1 iris.jones@apsva.us
Jenny Bogdan ELD 1 jennifer.bodgan@apsva.us
Stephanie Washington ELD 2 and 3 stephanie.washington@apsva.us
Reema Chawla ELD 3 and 4 reema.chawla@apsva.us
Lauren Negrete ELD 3 and 4 lauren.negrete@apsva.us
Enid Dunbar EL Resource Grade 6 enid.dunbar@apsva.us
Elita Jenks EL Resource Grade 7 elita.jenks@apsva.us
Jeffrey Lash EL Resource Grade 8 jeffrey.lash@apsva.us
Claudia Martinez EL Instructional Assistant claudia.martinez@apsva.us
Ana Rodriguez EL Counselor ana.rodriguez2@apsva.us