English Learners Team

Welcome to the English Learners (EL) Team Page

English Learner Team Extraordinaire
Top L-R: Reema Chawla, Enid Dunbar, Elita Jenks, Stephanie Washington, Iris Jones, Ana Rodriguez; Bottom L-R: Jenny Bogdan, Lauren Negrete, Jeff Lash; Not pictured: Claudia Martinez

Welcome to the EL Team page! We teach the English language in many different settings and through many different content areas! Please check back for information about the EL Program at Jefferson!

Teacher Level Email
Iris Jones SLIFE/ELD 1 iris.jones@apsva.us
Jenny Bogdan ELD 2 jennifer.bodgan@apsva.us
Stephanie Washington ELD 2 and 3 stephanie.washington@apsva.us
Reema Chawla ELD 3 and 4 reema.chawla@apsva.us
Lauren Negrete ELD 3 and 4 lauren.negrete@apsva.us
Enid Dunbar EL Resource Grade 6 enid.dunbar@apsva.us
Elita Jenks EL Resource Grade 7 elita.jenks@apsva.us
Jeffrey Lash EL Resource Grade 8 jeffrey.lash@apsva.us
Claudia Martinez EL Instructional Assistant claudia.martinez@apsva.us
Ana Rodriguez EL Counselor ana.rodriguez2@apsva.us