Administration, Counseling & Support Staff

The Administrative Team

Name Subject admin
Keisha Boggan Principal
Vincent Jarosz Assistant Principal
Ellen Smith Assistant Principal
Susan Holland Director of Counseling Services
Arnold Appanah Facilities Director

The Counseling Team

counseling Name Subject
Christine Katcher School Social Worker
Ana Mejia Guidance Secretary
Dr.Tiffini Woody-Pope Professional School Counselor
Amelia Black Professional School Counselor
Jessica Reeve Professional School Counselor
Erin Pennington Professional School Counselor
Tanya Moncrieffe-Heath School Psychologist
Siobhan Bowler Substance Abuse Counselor
Ana Rodriguez HILT Counselor

 The Support Staff

Name Position
Lakesha Gray Secretary to the Principal
Jessica Hernandez Instructional Secretary
Carla Bran Attendance/Assistant Principal Secretary
Pidor Chea  Assistant Facilities Director
Renee Sidberry Finance Officer
Jean Prichard-Nava  School Nurse
Bernadette Ferdinando Clinic Assistant
Manuel Lainez Resource Assistant
Nataki Samuels Resource Assistant
Maritza Argueta Instructional Assistant
Paloma Benitah Instructional Assistant
Deborah McArdle Instructional Assistant
Thomas McGuire Instructional Assistant
Maria Meraz Instructional Assistant
Cynthia Pelham Instructional Assistant
Aurelia Sicha Instructional Assistant
Deisy Villatoro Instructional Assistant
Erica Williams Instructional Assistant
Katherine Zientara Instructional Assistant
Towanda Peters After-School Program