阿普斯曼

如果聯繫誰。 . .

您的孩子生病或遲到:
撥打考勤專線:703-228-5898 或發送電子郵件至考勤秘書 Maggie Luu 女士,地址: maggie.luu@apsva.us

您擔心欺凌、學術鬥爭、作弊、不當屏幕使用:
聯繫您孩子的學校輔導員。 每個年級都分配了一名學校輔導員。 輔導員每年根據他們指定的年級輪換,因此您的孩子將在三年內擁有相同的輔導員。 2021-2022 年的作業:

您需要食物、衣服或住房方面的幫助:
TJ 有很多資源可以幫助有需要的家庭。 聯繫 TJ 學校社會工作者 Elizabeth Brady 女士尋求幫助: elizabeth.brady@apsva.us,703 228-5867

您對巴士交通有以下顧慮:
居住在距 TJ 1.5 英里以上的學生有資格乘坐公共汽車。 在八月的最後一周,符合條件的學生將收到一封信,其中包括他們的巴士路線、巴士站和接送時間。 如果您對巴士有任何疑問或問題,請聯繫 APS 交通呼叫中心:703-228-8670(工作日上午 6 點至下午 6 點)或 https://www.apsva.us/transportation-services.

您對年鑑有疑問:
TJ年鑑由學校製作。 關於如何購買年鑑的信息通過公告和學校網站發布。 如有問題,請聯繫杰弗里安德森, jeffrey.anderson@apsva.us.

您需要聯繫工作人員:
搜索 TJ 員工電子郵件目錄: https://jefferson.apsva.us/staff-directory

Who to contact if . . .

Your child is sick or running late:
Call the attendance line: 703-228-5898 or email the attendance secretary, Ms. Maggie Luu, at maggie.luu@apsva.us

You have concerns about bullying, academic struggles, cheating, inappropriate screen use:
Contact your child’s School Counselor. Each grade is assigned a school counselor. Counselors rotate each year with their assigned grade, so your child will have the same counselor for all three years. Assignments for 2021-2022:

You need help with food, clothing, or housing:
TJ has many resources to help families in need. Contact the TJ School Social Worker, Ms. Elizabeth Brady, for assistance: elizabeth.brady@apsva.us, 703-228-5867

You have concerns regarding bus transportation:
Students who live more than 1.5 miles from TJ are eligible for bus transportation. In the last week of August, eligible students will receive a letter that includes their bus route, bus stop, and pickup time. If you have questions or problems with the bus, contact the APS Transportation Call Center: 703-228-8670 (6am–6pm weekdays) or https://www.apsva.us/transportation-services.

You have questions about the yearbook:
The TJ Yearbook is produced by the school. Information on how to buy a yearbook is put out through announcements and the school website. For questions, contact Jeffrey Anderson, jeffrey.anderson@apsva.us.

You need to contact a staff member:
Search the TJ Staff Email Directory: https://jefferson.apsva.us/staff-directory